RSS

Courage doesn’t always roar

05 Apr

Sometimes it groans, and keeps at it.

For as long as I can remember, I have dreamed of writing. I never fancied myself a writer  by profession. I just want to be someone who writes.

I have tried a handful of blogs..there somewhere out there in the “best laid plans” graveyard.

I tried a blog about books ( I like to read) a mommy/parenting blog ( I am a mom) and a political blog (I like to talk politics from time to time.)

This blog is about life.

Warning: I tend to use a lot of periods of elipsis….and I am working on reducing my “quotation mark” habit.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 5, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
